Leadership Team

Heather Chase LCSW, SUDC

Executive Director
heather@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 104

Joshua Craig

Director of Finance
joshua@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 103

Zulema Andino , CPSS

Human Resource Director
zulema@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 109

Andrew Higham BSW, ASUDC

Administrative Assistant
andrew@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 106

McKenzie Rodarte BSW, ASUDC

Development Director
mckenzie@havenhelps.com

Medical Team

Sarah Caudill CPSS

Medication Coordinator
Sarah@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070

Austin Francom FNP, APRN

Nurse Practitioner
austin@havenhelps.com

David Nelson DO

Medical Director
david@havenhelps.com

Clinical Team

Gary Jorgensen PhD, LMFT

Psychologist
gary@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070

Brandy Boyer CSW

Therapist
brandy@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 108

Wendy Thomas ACMHC

Therapist
Wendythomas@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 105

Amanda Galloway CMHC

Therapist
Amanda@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 110

Deanna Cote CSW

Therapist
deanna@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 112

Danielle Davidson CPSS

Intake Specialist
daniel@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 101

Patti Reiss

Health Counselor

Facility Staff

Dave Lewis

Kitchen Manager
dave@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 114

Troy Irish

Property Manager
troy@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070

handshake-blue-3.png

Get Involved

We offer residential treatment services, as well as safe and supportive transitional housing in The
Haven’s Sober Living Program. We provide services for veterans, individuals with little to no
income, justice involved, and who are homeless or have unstable and unsupportive housing.

gold-seal.png

023718b07a26a0c176a61a5d8982d016.png