Leadership Team

Heather Chase LCSW, SUDC

Executive Director
Heather@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 104

Joshua Craig

Director of Finance
Joshua@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 103

Zulema Andino CPSS

Human Resource Director
Zulema@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 109

Andrew Higham BSW, ASUDC

Administrative Assistant
Andrew@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 106

Medical Team

David Nelson DO

Medical Director
David@havenhelps.com

Clinical Team

Hailey Dalton SSW

Social Service Worker
Hailey@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 108

Eleanor Castillo-Kelser SSW

Social Service Worker
Eleanor@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 123

Xochitl Cortez MSWI

Intern (West Jordan)
Xochitl@havenhelps.com
801-533-0040 ex 124

Kiersten Smith SSW

Social Service Worker (West Jordan)
Kierstensmith@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 116

Baylie Clark SSW,CASUDC

Social Service Worker
Baylie@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 118

Morgan Bowser SSW

Theripest (West Jordan)
Morgan@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 122

Deanna Cote CSW

Therapist
Deanna@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 112

Gary Jorgensen PhD, LMFT

Psychologist
Gary@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070

Yolanda Reyes ACMHC

Therapist
Yolanda@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 108

Wendy Thomas ACMHC

Therapist (West Jordan)
Wendythomas@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 105

Amanda Galloway CMHC

Therapist
Amanda@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 110

Danielle Davidson CPSS

Intake Specialist
Danielle@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 101

Kamie Barnes SSW

Therapist
Kamie@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 113

Adrienne Gamble, CSW

Therapist
Adrienne@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 107

Patti Reiss

Health Counselor

Facility Staff

Tryana Scaramella CPSS

Kitchen Manager (West Jordan)
Tryana@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 121

Dave Lewis

Operations Manager
Dave@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070 ex 114

Troy Irish

Property Manager
Troy@havenhelps.com
801-533-0070

handshake-blue-3.png

Get Involved

We offer residential treatment services, as well as safe and supportive transitional housing in The
Haven’s Sober Living Program. We provide services for veterans, individuals with little to no
income, justice involved, and who are homeless or have unstable and unsupportive housing.

gold-seal.png

023718b07a26a0c176a61a5d8982d016.png