Board of Directors

Stephen Schubach, Chairman • Owner/CEO Standard Optical

Travis Wood, Vice Chair • Lobbyist/Political Consultant

Joel Johnson, Treasurer • Lobbyist/Political Consultant

Michael Wolfe, Trustee • Broker

Gene Davis, Trustee • Utah State Senator

Cheral Chivers, ACMHC, LSUDC, Trustee • Program Director of Odyssey House

Neil Crabtree, Trustee • Senior Consultant/Attorney

James Canterbury, Trustee • Resolution Specialist

Emily Bleyl, LCSW, Trustee • Executive Director of the National Association of Social Workers

Patrick Adams, LCSW, SUDC, Trustee • Forensic Social Worker

Steve Hunt, Trustee • LB Hunt Properties

Dean E. D'Amico, Trustee • Sales Representative

Give Now!

The Haven is a 501(c)3 non-profit orgnization which means your donation is TAX deductable. Corporate sponsorships are available for select events and levels at certain times of the year. Please give the gift of sobriety to an individual struggling to leave the life of addiction.

Connect With Us

PHONE: 801-533-0070
FAX: 801-596-2240
ADDRESS: 974 E. South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84102 [map]



Get Updates

Interested in receiving regular updates about events, recovery stories and how to help someone trying to change their path to a better future? Sign-up here to get regular email updates from actual recovered addicts, the staff and board members.