Board of Directors

Stephen Schubach, Chairman • Owner/CEO Standard Optical

Travis Wood, Vice Chair • Lobbyist/Political Consultant

Joel Johnson, Treasurer • Lobbyist/Political Consultant

Michael Wolfe, Trustee • Broker

Gene Davis, Trustee • Utah State Senator

Cheral Chivers, ACMHC, LSUDC, Trustee • Program Director of Odyssey House

Neil Crabtree, Trustee • Senior Consultant/Attorney

James Canterbury, Trustee • Resolution Specialist

Emily Bleyl, LCSW, Trustee • Executive Director of the National Association of Social Workers

Patrick Adams, LCSW, SUDC, Trustee • Forensic Social Worker

Steve Hunt, Trustee • LB Hunt Properties

Dean E. D'Amico, Trustee • Sales Representative